2018-2019 Term Dates
2019-2020 Term Dates

Evington Valley Primary School
Evington Valley Road
Leicester
LE5 5LL
Tel: 0116 2736971
Fax: 0116 2733461
Privacy Notice

item11
item12

2018-2019 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Open/ Closure/ Holidays

Dates

School Opens

Thursday 30th August 2018

School Closes

Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

School Opens

Monday 29th October 2018

School Closes

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas & New Year Holiday

Monday 24th December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Open/ Closure/ Holidays

Dates

School Opens

Tuesday 8th January 2019

School Closes

Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

School Opens

Monday 25th February 2019

School Closes

Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Open/ Closure/ Holidays

Dates

School Opens

Monday 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

School Closes

Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

School Opens

Monday 3rd June 2019

School Closes

Friday 12th July 2019

Summer Holiday Begins

Monday 15th July 2019

Download and view a copy of the 2018-2019 term dates by clicking on the link below

pdficn1

Download and view a copy of the 2019-2020 term dates by clicking on the link below

pdficn3